Fashion

Cluse Watch

cluse watch

For a couple of weeks now I have been on the hunt for a new watch. Recently I went to Nordstrom and finally found the cutest watch! It has a super cute gold strap and a black screen. Since almost all of my jewelry is gold colored, the gold makes the watch easy to match. The watch is also easy to match with lots of different outfits. A gold watch can bring any outfit together. I feel like this watch would look cute with either a fancy or casual outfit. I love how the black screen really makes the gold stand out! I also really love the style of the gold strap. It makes the watch extra cute and different from other gold watches. I think Cluse watches are super cute in general. So happy to have found this one! Love it!

cluse watch close

Thank you for reading! If you like to see more posts from me you can follow my blog or  Instagram 🙂 I hope everyone is having a lovely summer! (Can’t believe it’s already August!)

-Xoxo Bahar

me cluse

3 thoughts on “Cluse Watch”

Leave a Reply

