Beauty

Lancôme Hypnose Drama Mascara

flower 1

Ever since I started using Lancôme’s mascaras I have been obsessed with them! I have already reviewed the Hypnose Doll Lashes (Click the link here for the post on Hypnose Doll Lashes)  mascara from Lancôme and it is one of my favorites. I decided to try their Hypnose Drama Mascara because I wanted a mascara that would give my lashes more volume. When I tried this mascara I noticed that not only does it have a big brush but that it also has a slight curve to it. The curve really helps to curl my lashes and the big brush helps to give my lashes the volume I was looking for! Just like the Doll lashes Lancôme mascara this one also lasts the entire day and you can easily remove it. I like to remove my mascara with baby shampoo. I do like this mascara more than the Doll lashes one but if you like a natural look then the Doll lashes would be a better option. I am obsessed with the Hypnose drama Mascara at the moment though. I had to buy another one since I loved it so much!

flower 2

I will be reviewing the new Lancôme mascara called ‘Monsieur Big’ soon. I have been trying a sample one and have been loving it! (I think I might even be liking it more than the Hypnose drama!) I recently purchased the full size so the post will be up very soon on my blog! Thank you so much for reading! If you like you can follow my Blog or Instagram 🙂

-Xoxo Bahar

flower me

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Lancôme Hypnose Drama Mascara”

Leave a Reply

