How my Makeup Lasts all Day

I have days when I am out the entire day and I don’t have time to touch up my makeup. Whenever I wear makeup I notice it all disappearing in a short amount of time so I decided to try the NYX long lasting setting spray. I wasn’t sure if it would work but I decided to try it anyways. I sprayed it on my makeup before going to University at 9 am and by the afternoon around 5 pm when I got home my makeup was mostly all still on! When I didn’t use the spray I would have no makeup on my face by the time I got back home. I am so happy that this product worked for me! It really does help my makeup to stay put the entire day!  There is a dewy and matte spray. I decided to get the dewy spray because I like how it gives your face a little glow. I feel like the dewy spray doesn’t make my face look dry. If you’re looking for something that will help you keep your makeup on the entire day I suggest you try this product! Also it is only $8 so it’s worth giving it a try! This setting spray has changed my life haha! I love it! What tips do you guys have for having your makeup last all day?!

Thanks for reading!

P.S. I haven’t been blogging as much as usual just because I have been so busy with University but I am back and will be blogging more!

-xoxo Bahar

6 thoughts on “How my Makeup Lasts all Day

Leave a Reply

