Beauty, Lipstick, Makeup

Touch of Spice Maybelline Lipstick

lipppp

One of my favorite brands that you can find at the drugstore is Maybelline. I just love the lipsticks from Maybelline! About a week ago I was looking through their lipsticks and I found this lipstick in the shade ‘Touch of Spice 660’. It looked very pretty so I decided to buy it (about $9 ) and give it a try. When I tried it I instantly fell in love with it! The color is a really nice brick color red which is so pretty! I feel like the shade isn’t too dark or too light. I also really love the texture because it is a nice creamy matte! In my opinion the Maybelline lipsticks also smell nice. I know I will be wearing this color all the time now! Thanks for reading! Also what lip colors have you been wearing all the time?!

-xoxo Bahar

5 thoughts on “Touch of Spice Maybelline Lipstick”

Leave a Reply

