Fashion, Shoes, Winter

Michael Kors Sneakers

shoe

Recently I saw these Michael Kors sneakers and I decided to try them on. I ended up really liking them! Normally these sneakers are $135 dollars but that day they were on sale for $59… that was when I knew I had to buy them! I really like the gray color but I also love the metallic on the sides!  I think the white on the bottom and the metallic silver really bring out the shoe. It also has Michael Kors written all over the sneaker which is nice. The sneaker’s texture is more of a thicker fabric which I think is suitable during the winter cold weather. I can’t wait to start wearing them! Thanks for reading!

*Update* I got to wear them for the first time today and they are super comfortable! I just want to wear them all the time! I love them so much!

-xoxo Bahar

oo

ii

10 thoughts on “Michael Kors Sneakers”

Leave a Reply

