Beauty, Makeup, mascara

The Mascara I’ve been Loving

mascara-full

After my eye began to get irritated I knew it was time to throw away most of my makeup. One of the things which I had to definitely throw away was my mascara. I spent a while thinking about which mascara to buy after because I knew I had to buy a good one this time. I remembered using a mascara from Lancôme which I used to think was very nice so I decided to give it another try. The one which I bought is called the ‘Hypnose Doll Lashes’ which was $27 from Lancôme. When I applied the mascara I saw that it gave my lashes a nice and natural look which I thought was great for my everyday makeup! It also curled my lashes very nicely and I didn’t even need to use an eyelash curler! However, I did notice that it can make my lashes slightly clumpy so I just make sure I don’t apply too much. Since the brush is big I saw that it gets every eyelash without having to apply many coats! Also when it was time to clean my mascara it easily and quickly came off with just soap and water. At the moment I am just really loving this mascara and how it gives me the perfect natural lashes! Let me know which mascara you are absolutely loving right now! I hope you liked this review or helped you if you were looking to test a different mascara!

Hope the new year is starting off well for everyone! Thanks for reading!

-xoxo Bahar

mascara

3 thoughts on “The Mascara I’ve been Loving”

Leave a Reply

