Beauty, lotion, Winter

Bath & Body Works Lotions I Love

whiter-lotion-pic

It’s winter again which means wearing cozy fuzzy socks and drinking lots of hot chocolate but it also means dealing with dryness. I can not stand having dry hands. At the moment I love using the lotions A Thousand Wishes and Amber Bush from Bath & Body Works. Not only are they great at keeping your hands soft but they also smell amazing! I just feel like they both have a warm and soft smell which I love using when it is cold out. It is great if you are looking for a scented lotion that’s simple and not too strong for this time of the year. I also think both bottles are super cute! The top of one is rose gold and the other is gold which I think makes the bottles look extra nice. I hope you liked this little review on the two lotions that I love using at the moment! What lotions do you like to use during the Winter?!

-xoxo Bahar

1 thought on “Bath & Body Works Lotions I Love”

Leave a Reply

